Oliver is in the House!

I have given in! The pressure was killing me. So.. here we go.. I must start with my newest addition to my family, my dog Oliver, an Irish Wolfhound puppy. I got Oliver on February 6 when he was just 9 weeks old. He was born on December 1, 2008. He is currently 5 1/2 months old. Quite the character and growing bigger every day. His weight on April 20 which was my birthday was 71 pounds. He has been steadily gaining about 5 pounds a week. There are two images from the puppy shower my friend’s threw for me. Such great friends!

One response to “Oliver is in the House!

  1. i’m in love! he’s too adorable!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

